Epiroc’s Group Management has the following members: Helena Hedblom, president and CEO; José Manuel Sánchez, president, Surface division; Sami Niiranen, president of Underground division; Jess Kindler, president of Parts and Service division; Jonas Albertson, president of Technology and Digital division; Goran Popovski, president of Tools and Attachments division; Nadim Penser, senior vice president human resources; Anders Lindén, senior vice president controlling and finance; Jörgen Ekelöw, senior vice president, general counsel; Martin Hjerpe, senior vice president of M&A and Strategy; Mattias Olsson, senior vice president of corporate communications; and Asa Weber to the position of Global StackCell product manager.

img: (left to right) Helena Hedblom, José Manuel Sánchez, Sami Niiranen