CA-Black-Transp

Contact Us


Key Contacts

Steve Fiscor, Vice President/Editor-in-Chief
Coal Age, Engineering & Mining Journal, and Equipo Minero
11655 Central Pkwy, Ste 306
Jacksonville, FL 32224 USA
Tel: +1 904 721 2925
Fax: +1 904 721 2930
E-mail: sfiscor@mining-media.com


Jennifer Jensen, Associate Editor
Coal Age and Engineering & Mining Journal,
11655 Central Pkwy, Ste 306
Jacksonville, FL 32224 USA
Tel: +1 904 721 2925
Fax: +1 904 721 2930
E-mail: jjensen@mining-media.com


Dan Fitts, Print Production Manager
11655 Central Pkwy, Ste 306
Jacksonville, FL 32224 USA
Tel: +1 904 721 2925
Fax: +1 904 721 2930
E-mail: dfitts@mining-media.com


Subscriptions
E-mail: subscriptions@coalage.com

General Questions
E-mail: info@mining-media.com

Sales Contacts

US & Canada
Victor W. Matteucci, National Sales Manager
5931 Christopher Court
Mentor, OH 44060 USA
Tel: +1 440 257 7565
Fax: +1 440 257 6265
E-mail: vmatteucci@mining-media.com


West Region Sales Manager
Mary Lu Buse
405 Flite Acres
Wimberley, TX  78676 USA
Tel +1 512 847 3495
Fax +1 818 880 4024
E-mail: mlbuse@mining-media.com


Peter Johnson, President/Publisher
Mining Media Inc
8751 East Hampden Ave, Ste B-1
Denver, CO 80231 USA
Tel: +1 303-283-0640
Fax: +1 303-283-0641
E-mail: pjohnson@mining-media.com